Get a Quote

Every client. Every employee.
Every task matters.

Partner with PBS for peace of mind.

There are several other companies saying they provide payroll services. While they may be able to complete the processing of your payroll, they typically don’t provide an adequate level of service. At PBS we pride ourselves on our personalized, proactive, and hands-on service -- that's what really sets us apart.

Because, ultimately, payroll, HR and benefits are all about people. It's about developing a relationship. It's about knowing that when you pick up the phone you will get a real person who knows your company and can offer a customized and thoughtful solution.

At PBS, we take it even farther than that. We're dedicated to making sure that everything is running smoothly for you and your team. We get to know your business, listen to your concerns and understand exactly what we need to do to support your success. That’s because, at PBS, every client, every employee and every task matter to us.

Meet Our Team

What we care about.

Truth is, we do more than care. We’re actually obsessed. We believe these obsessions are what set us apart and, quite frankly, make us better. That said, we’re obsessed with:

  • Getting it right. Every single time.
  • Listening to our clients and understanding their needs.
  • Creating a culture of continuous improvement.
  • Being accountable. Always.
  • Paying meticulous attention to detail.
  • Rigorously managing our time and always meeting deadlines.
  • Providing flawless, personal and proactive service.
  • Never letting our team down.
  • Giving our clients the peace of mind they want and deserve.

We’ll know your payroll better than you.

Kristan Alexander
Kristan Alexander

PEO Implementation Specialist

P: (205) 271-5410
E:
kalexander@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Mary Ann Avery
Mary Ann Avery, FPC

Operations Manager

P: (205) 271-5405
E:
mavery@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Merenda Beaman
Merenda Beaman

Payroll Specialist

P: (205) 271-5420
E:
mbeaman@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Deanna Bellsnyder
Deanna Bellsnyder, CPA

Controller

P: (205) 271-5434
E:
dbellsnyder@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Bo Brasher
Bo Brasher

Implementation Specialist

P: (205) 271-5414
E:
bbrasher@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Kristy Burman
Kristy Burman

Tax Clerk

P: (205) 825-8941
E:
kburman@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Jennifer Clark
Jennifer Clark

Senior PEO Implementation Specialist

P: (205) 271-5427
E:
jclark@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Alice Cole
Alice Cole

Human Resources Assistant

P: (205) 271-5433
E:
acole@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Matt Crowson
Matt Crowson

Tax Specialist

P: (205) 271-5428
E:
mcrowson@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Ashley Culliver
Ashley Culliver

Business Development Representative

P: (205) 825-8943
E:
aculliver@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Michelle DeBord
Michelle DeBord SHRM-SCP, PHR

Human Resources Manager - Huntsville

P: (205) 825-8937
E:
mdebord@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Sandra Denaburg
Sandra Denaburg

PEO Implementation Specialist

P: (205) 271-5479
E:
sdenaburg@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Brittany Dickerson
Brittany Dickerson

Senior Tax Specialist

P: (205) 271-5425
E:
bdickerson@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Leigh Ellington
Leigh Ellington

Senior Benefits Specialist

P: (205) 271-5423
E:
lellington@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Chet Estes
Chet Estes

Human Resource Specialist

P: (205) 271-5412
E:
cestes@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Anna Kathryn Gresham
Anna Kathryn Gresham

Vice President of Client Services

P: (205) 271-5407
E:
agresham@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Tom Hancock
Tom Hancock

Vice President of PEO Services

P: (205) 271-5440
E:
thancock@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Eric Haney
Eric Haney

Benefits Specialist

P: (205) 825-8936
E:
ehaney@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Jason M. Harkins
Jason M. Harkins

Chief Executive Officer

P: (205) 271-5402
E:
jharkins@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Joelle Harrison
Joelle Harrison

Accounting Clerk

P: (205) 271-5406
E:
jharrison@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Jessica Hill
Jessica Hill

Director of Business Development - PEO

P: (205) 271-5424
E:
jhill@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Kelly Jones
Kelly Jones

Payroll Specialist

P: (205) 271-5431
E:
kjones@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Amber lane
Amber Lane

Implementation Specialist

P: (205) 271-5415
E:
alane@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Greg Liddle
Greg Liddle, FPC

Senior Training Specialist

P: (205) 271-5403
E:
gliddle@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Tara Markham
Tara Markham

PEO Payroll Specialist

P: (205) 825-8944
E:
tmarkham@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Greyson Matthews
Greyson Matthews

HR Specialist

P: (205) 872-1919
E:
gmatthews@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Kaleigh McDonald
Kaleigh McDonald

Payroll Specialist

P: (205) 271-5435
E:
kmcdonald@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Kim Myers
Kim Myers

Payroll Specialist

P: (205) 825-8942
E:
kmyers@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Dianna Peck
Dianna Peck

Payroll Specialist

P: (205) 271-5413
E:
dpeck@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Jessica Prewitt
Jessica Prewitt

Business Development Representative

P: (205) 910-8266
E:
jprewitt@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Krissy Pruitt
Krissy Pruitt

Payroll Specialist

P: (205) 271-5426
E:
kpruitt@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Michelle Ramage
Michelle Ramage

PEO Implementation Manager

P: (205) 271-5411
E:
mramage@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Matthew Rasbury
Matthew Rasbury

Tax Clerk

P: (205) 825-8940
E:
mrasbury@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Christine Raymond
Christine Raymond

Implementation Specialist

P: (205) 271-5416
E:
craymond@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Lisa Reaves
Lisa Reaves

Senior Payroll Specialist

P: (205) 271-5409
E:
lreaves@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Erin Russo
Erin Russo

Marketing Coordinator

P: (205) 271-5436
E:
erusso@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Juana Trevino
Juana Trevino

Payroll Specialist

P: (205) 271-5421
E:
jtrevino@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Kay Troupe
Kay Troupe

Vice President of HR Support Services

P: (205) 271-5422
E:
ktroupe@pbspay.com

Read Bio
James Waid
James Waid

Payroll Manager

P: (205) 271-5417
E:
jwaid@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Matt Waldrep
Matt Waldrep

Senior PEO Payroll Specialist

P: (205) 271-5419
E:
mwaldrep@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Syreeta Woods
Syreeta Woods

Senior Payroll Specialist

P: (205) 825-8937
E:
swoods@pbspay.com

Read Bio
Ready to get started?